Refreshing

Today is not running day.  But I ran just a little bit anyway (in my VFF’s).  In the rain.  It was nice!   I haven’t run in the rain since I was a little kid!  Why do we stop doing those things???  I ran slow (in my VFF’s).  I wasn’t looking to be speedy.  I ran (in my VFF’s) because I felt like running.  I’m glad I did it, but I’ve got this weird pain in my left shin… I can’t win.  I’m falling apart.  😉

*I ran in my Fivefingers because it was raining and they dry faster*

No thank you. I dont want any.  :)

No thank you. I don't want any. 🙂

Oh, and before I ran (in my VFF’s), I did this.  I found it on netflix.  I’m pretty sure you burn more calories if you get angry at the skinny girls…

Today I’m donating my body to science.   Woohoo!!  That means I’m going to the massage therapy school that I graduated from to get a free massage from some lucky MT in training.  That’s right… THEY’RE the lucky ones.  Because they get to give ME a massage!  This class is getting ready to graduate, so we’ll all be in the same big (cold) room getting massage at the same time as part of their final test.  Then I get to critique the massage and offer advice.  Heh heh heh.  The only time this sucks is when I get someone who doesn’t know what the hell they’re doing or when some other body-donator is moaning.  I hate that.  Keep that shit to yourself, lady!!

So relaxed...

Have one client tonight.  Never worked on him before, but he’s a nice dude, so I’m looking forward to it.   He makes my favorite sammiches!! 🙂  Mmmmm…

Leave a Reply

