Brown Chicken Brown Cow

It’s an inside joke.  Maybe I’ll explain it sometime.

It was my day to get up with the boys and I had to be at the studio by 9:40.  Which put me in a time crunch to make sure I could get my run in, eat and shower so I could get to work on time.  Can’t keep the naked people waiting!

Yup. Blindfold massage.

Yup. Blindfold massage.

It was 38° when I left.  Felt great!  I wore my Nike Frees today.  At first, I thought we were going to have trouble because a couple of toes on my left foot started to tingle.  It didn’t last long, tho, and I was alright.  I took a different route which took me on some roads that have slight (and not quite as slight) inclines.  Still not going as far as I’m “supposed” to be going, but I felt a lot better about my run today than I did all last week. Thank goodness!

0:32:24 – 2.33 mi

Tomorrow is Thursday.  You know what that means?  It’s weigh-in day…  I’m only 2 lbs from my tattoo goal…

1 comment
  1. redheartedbitch said:

    hahahaha, you should do that at the studio, with Jeremy there!!!

Leave a Reply

