Know what tomorrow is?

Monday.  What can you do with a Monday, ya know?  You have to survive it.  Lucky for me, my Mondays now mean running and 100 push ups.  🙂  Whoot!

I’m really enjoying the push ups.  Push ups make ya stronger.  And make you scarier.  Rawr!!!  🙂

My run was good.  I felt good.  29:28 min… 22 min running and 7 min walking.  2.25 miles.  I’m happy with that.  And my left leg didn’t hurt as bad as usual.  🙂  Yay!  I ran in my red VFF’s (of course) which was fun because it was all drizzly and cold.  🙂  I like to splash in the puddles.   Oh, and I ran on the sidewalk today.  Which reminds me:  Thank you, neighbor, for NOT letting your dogs shit on the sidwalks.  Gah!  It was a small dog.  I could tell that.  Why the hell do these people let their dogs shit on the sidewalks????  Probably the same reason they just let them roam around and shit in the street, I suppose.

TOMORROW IS TATTOO DAY!!!  And Wednesday?  Wednesday is no slouch either.  Kat, a very good friend from Texas is flying in on Wednesday for a visit!  I’m very excited about her visit.  She comes once a year, always around Halloween.  It’s AWESOME!!!  Wait, I think  I told you about Kat before….  I’m going to try to get her to do 100 push ups with me on Friday.  🙂

Okay, well I’ll see ya tomorrow!!!!  After the inkage happens!!  Woohoo!

2 comments
  1. Kat said:

    I’ll do 100 push ups…don’t worry. Running on the other hand…I know you have a spare bike layin around somewhere. I’ll follow you.

    • amienickel said:

      Yay on the push ups! Not sure about the riding… I don’t run very fast… 🙂

Leave a Reply

